आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Bank of India Branches in Hyderabad

Bank of India, established during the year 1904 is headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. Bank of India is widely recognized as the fourth largest nationalised bank in the country having a wide network of branch operations with almost 4322 branches across the country. Find below the list of Bank of India Branches in Hyderabad along with their address, contact number, IFSC code and branch code.

Bank of India


List of Bank of India Branches in Hyderabad

Adikmet
Branch Code: 5647
IFSC Code: BKID0005647   
Municipal No.2-1-520 To 2-1-526/2, Gr.fl., Sri Vijaya Sri Sai Celestia
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 044   
Phone No: (040) 99594 62445,
Email: Adikmet.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Ameerpet
Branch Code: 8629
IFSC Code: BKID0008629   
Shop No. 4, Nagsuri Plaza, Opp. Aditya Enclave, Ameerpet, Hyderabad,
Pin: 500 038   
Phone No: (040) 23751043, 23730894, 66636222
Email: Ameerpet.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Attapur
Branch Code: 8678
IFSC Code: BKID0008678   
4-6-69/1/1 And 6, Vasudeva Reddy Complex, Attapur Cross Roads, Attapur,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 048   
Phone No: (040) 24001035, 24001036,
Email: Attapur.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Azamabad (SSI)
Branch Code: 8626
IFSC Code: BKID0008626   
Door No.1-1-187/a, Above Trinetra Super Market, Chikkadpally, Hyderabad,
Pin: 500 020   
Phone No: (040) 27667582, 27619896
Email: Azamabadssi.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Banjara Hills C&P
Branch Code: 8639
IFSC Code: BKID0008639   
Chandra Apartment, No. 8-2-541/8, Road No. 7, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 034   
Phone No: (040) 65512266, 23354942, 23354941
Email: Bhillscp.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Bashirbagh
Branch Code: 8601
IFSC Code: BKID0008601   
5-9-30/31 To 34 (1st Floor) New MLA Quarters Lane, Opp. Gandhi Medical College,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 029   
Phone No: (040) 23237370, 23240927, 23234673
Email: Bashirbagh.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Dilsukhnagar
Branch Code: 8643
IFSC Code: BKID0008643   
16-11-740/7, Near Nikhil Hospital, Hyderabad, Pin: 500 668   
Phone No: (040) 24151557, 24060384
Email: Dilsukhnagar.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Ernapadu
Branch Code: 5720
IFSC Code: BKID0005720
H. No.3/18, Ernapadu Village, Bandi Atmakur Mandal, Nandyal Taluka, Kurnool District
Hyderabad, Pin: 518512   
Email: Ernapadu.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Film Nagar
Branch Code: 8660
IFSC Code: BKID0008660   
Laxmi Ganapathi Nilayam, Plot No. 1, Road No. 76,
Film Nagar, Hyderabad
Pin: 500 033    Phone No: (040) 23542854, 23542853
Email: Filmnagar.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Hyderabad
Branch Code: 8600
IFSC Code: BKID0008600   
5-8-659, Nampally Station Road, P. B. No.134,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 001   
Phone No: (040) 23202016 - 41, 23201492, 23201608, 23203478, 23204117
Email: Hydmain.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Hyderabad Asset Recovery
Branch Code: 8630
IFSC Code: BKID0008630   
10-1-1199, 1st Floor, Pti Building, A.c. Guards
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 004   
Phone No: (040) 23322861, 23328143
Email: Assetrecovery.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Hyderabad HSG & Personal Finance
Branch Code: 8679
IFSC Code: BKID0008679   
10-1-1199/2, 1st Fl., PTI Bldg., A.C. Guards,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 004   
Phone No: (040) 23378861 / 24 / 59
Email: Hpfinance.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Hyderabad Large Corporate
Branch Code: 5625
IFSC Code: BKID0005625   
House No.1-10-1199/2, PTI Bldg., First Floor, A.C.guards
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 004   
Phone No: (040) 23333390 / 91 / 92 93
Email: Lcb.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Hyderabad Mid Corp
Branch Code: 8698
IFSC Code: BKID0008698   
10-1-1199/2, First Floor, PTI Bldg, A.C.guards
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 004   
Phone No: (040) 23307604, 23321148 (t/f),
Email: Corporate.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Hyderabad-Secunderabad Service
Branch Code: 8625
IFSC Code: BKID0008625   
3-4,215, R.k.complex, Ground floor., Kachiguda Station Road, Kachiguda
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 027   
Phone No: (040) 27562056/57/58/59/60
Email: Hsservice.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Kachiguda
Branch Code: 8606
IFSC Code: BKID0008606   
3-4-215, R.k.complex, Ground Floor, Kachiguda Station Road,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 027   
Phone No: (040) 27568957
Email: Kachiguda.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Khairatabad
Branch Code: 8609
IFSC Code: BKID0008609   
P.T.I. Building, Ground Floor, 10-1-1199/2, AC Guards,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 004   
Phone No: (040) 23323924, 23321594
Email: Khairatabad.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

KPHB Colony
Branch Code: 5712
IFSC Code: BKID0005712   
Plot No.138, 1st Fl., 6th Phase, Main Road, KPHB Colony,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 072   
Phone No: (040) 23153936
Email: Kphbcolony.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

L.B.Nagar
Branch Code: 8699
IFSC Code: BKID0008699   
H.no.3-8-110 Ground Floor Chandrapuri Colony,opp.vijayalaxmi Theatre,
Hyd-Vijaywada Rd, L.B.Nagar, Hyderabad, Pin: 500 074   
Phone No: (040) 24111163
Email: Lbnagar.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Lingampally
Branch Code: 5653
IFSC Code: BKID0005653   
Plot No.10, Marigold, Huda Trade Centre, Nallagandla Road,
Hyderabad, Pin: 500 019   
Email: Lingampally.hyderabad@bankofindia.co.in

Click here to find the postal address and services of your nearest Bank of India Branch/ATM.

1647
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - Bank of India Branches in Hyderabad

Loader
  • N
    Nitin from Hyderabad 1311 Days ago

    a very helpful article and thanks for giving the infor about BOI bank branches in hyderabad city.

    0 0
    Report Abuse
    Reply