State Bank of Hyderabad Branches in Hyderabad

SBH in HyderabadState Bank of Hyderabad, abbreviated as SBH was founded during the year 1941 is one of the scheduled banks of the nation.

Headquartered in the southern metropolis of Hyderabad, State bank of Hyderabad has an extensive network of branch operations with over 1500 branches across the length and breadth of the country.

Find below the list of State Bank of Hyderabad Bank Branches in Hyderabad along with their address, phone number and IFSC code.

List of State Bank of Hyderabad Bank Branches in Hyderabad

Branch Name: Hyd - Malakpet (20061)   
16-7-384, Beside Sahifa Masjid, Azampura Malakpet Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24529142/ 9866009661   
Email: Malakpet@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020061

Branch Name: Hyd - Sultanbazar (20062)   
5-1-721 & 722 Kushal Chambers, Bank Street Koti Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24611978/ 9963902331   
Email: Sultanbazar@sbhyd.co.in     
IFSC Code: SBHY0020062

Branch Name: Hyd - Bellavista (Raj Bhavan Road) (20063)   
6-3-1092, 'a' Block Shanti Sikhara Compl, Rajbhavan Road Somajiguda Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 23418252/ 7799500925   
Email: Bellavista@sbhyd.co.in 
IFSC Code: SBHY0020063

Branch Name: Hyd - Chikkadpally (20064)   
1-8-563/1 , Opp Sandya Theatre Rtc 'x' Roads, Chikkadpally Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 65555922/ 8008572525   
Email: Chikkadpalli@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020064

Branch Name: Hyd - Exhibition Grounds (20065)   
Beside Ajantha Gate M J Road Nampally Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24747275/ 9573078378   
Email: Exhibitgrounds@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020065

Branch Name: Hyd - Gunfoundry (20066)   
Sbh Circle Sbh Building, Abids Road Abids Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Telephone: 040 - 23387325   
Email: Gunfoundry@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020066

Branch Name: Hyd - Himayathnagar (20067)   
3-5-906 Swarnamukhi Complex, Himayathnagar Himayathnagar X Roads Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 23223336/ 9866615780   
Email: Himayatnagar@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020067

Branch Name: Hyd - Hussaini Alam (20068)   
No.21-3-631-633&634 , Hussainialam Moosa Bowli Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Telephone: 040 - 24520394/ 9395322469   
Email: Hussainialam@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020068

Branch Name: Hyd - Mahabubgunj (20069)   
15-2-404 To 417 Landmark Building, Main Road Siddiamber Bazar Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24601340/ 9490567388   
Email: Mahabubgunj@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020069

Branch Name: Hyd - Shantinagar (20070)   
10-2-289/85, Shantinagar Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 23391148/ 9177636375   
Email: Shantinagar@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020070

Branch Name: Hyd - Osmania University (20071)   
Arts College Buildin Arts College Buildin, Osmania University Osmania University Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 27098052/ 9866123058   
Email: Osmania_varsity@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020071

Branch Name: Hyd - Punjagutta (20072)   
6-3-542/2 Rose Made, Punjagutta Punjagutta Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Telephone: 040 - 23390909/ 9440407284   
Email: Punjagutta@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020072

Branch Name: Hyd - City Branch (20073)   
First Floor Charminar Hotel Buld, Salarjung Museum Roa Nayapul Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24523515/ 8498099118   
Email: Citybranch@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020073

Branch Name: Hyd - Secretariat Br (20077)   
K- Block, Ap Secretariat Campu Saifabad Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Telephone: 040 - 23450561/ 9441022748   
Email: Secretariat@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020077

Branch Name: Hyd - Kachiguda (20078)   
3-2-850/201 Maruthi Jaurkar, Kachiguda St Road Kachiguda Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24607167/ 9440667760   
Email: Kachiguda@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020078

Branch Name: Hyd - Nampally Station Road (20079)   
5-4-446 Hotel Old Kakatiya, Station Road Nampally Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24732078/ 8008045858   
Email: Nampally_stnrd@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020079

Branch Name: Hyd - Bolarum (20080)   
Plot No 36 Chaitanya Nilayam, G.v.reddy Colony Opp Alwal Rythu Bazar Bolarum, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 27864676/ 9885851204   
Email: Bolarum@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020080

Branch Name: Hyd - General Bazaar (20081)   
H.no.3-1-227 Pvs , Somasundram Str General Bazar, Secunderabad Secunderabad., Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 27817147/ 9177572888   
Email: Generalbazar@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020081

Branch Name: Hyd - Lallaguda (20082)   
12-5-149/19/2 Haseena Mansion, Opp. Nin, Lallaguda Secunderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 27001015/ 9440370501   
Email: Lallaguda@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020082

Branch Name: Hyd - Dilsukhnagar (20269)   
16-11-771/3, Moosarambagh Near T V Tower Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Telephone: 040 - 24544179/ 9618223393   
Email: Dilsukhnagar@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020269

Branch Name: Hyd - Mylargadda (20304)   
12-10-416/a Rajgobind Apartments, Namalagundu Warasiguda Secunderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 27075772/ 9848098630   
Email: Mylargadda@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020304

Branch Name: Hyd - Sanjivareddynagar (20308)   
254 & 255/3rt S R Nagar Main Road, Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 23712421/ 9963551041   
Srnagar@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020308

Branch Name: Hyd - Mallepally (20309)   
11-3-947, Near Bade Masjid, Mallepally Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 23347459/ 9490796165   
Mallepally@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020309

Branch Name: Hyd - Prenderghast Road (20311)   
1-8-215/38 , Prenderghast Road Sindhi Colony Secunderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 27816352/ 7382621884   
Pgroad@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020311

Branch Name: Hyd - Kavadiguda (20312)   
6-6-115/124 Chitrala Compound, Opp.police Station Kavadiguda Secunderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 27539064/ 9676452117   
Kavadiguda@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020312

Branch Name: Hyd - Anandnagar (20318)   
6-3-609/191, Anandnagar Colony Khairatabad Hyderabad, Hyderabadtelephone: 040 - 23322062/ 9052826492   
Anandnagar@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020318

Branch Name: Hyd - Saidabad (20345)   
17-2-626/38 Sbh Saidabad, Near Dhobi Ghat Chou Saidabad Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24520355/ 9848272706   
Email: Saidabad@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020345

Branch Name: Hyd - Ramkote (20350)   
4-1-976, I Floor G.j.house, Opp. Godrej Show Roo Abids Road Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24761386/ 9989300670   
Email: Ramkoti@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020350

Branch Name: Hyd - Barkas (20356)   
18-10-31/32, Barkas Keshavagiri Post Hydeabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24446111/ 9866101514   
Email: Barkas@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020356

Branch Name: Hyd - Daru-salam (20401)   
Darussalam Board Bui, Seetharam Pet Darussalam Hyderabad, Hyderabad   
Telephone: 040 - 24801680/ 9985263661   
Email: Darusalam@sbhyd.co.in   
IFSC Code: SBHY0020401

Click here to find the postal address and services of your nearest State Bank of Hyderabad Branch/ATM.

4036
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - State Bank of Hyderabad Branches in Hyderabad

Loader
  • M
    Mohit from Hyderabad 1468 Days ago

    i have an account in sbi bank and i want to apply online for credit card, can you give me details how can i apply online for it?

    0 0
    Report Abuse
    Reply
    h
    hyderabadonline.in Expertfrom 1465 Days ago

    You can apply through this link: https://www.sbicard.com/eapply/

    0 0
    Report Abuse
    Reply